Dean's Office Staff

Administration

April Davidson 2015April Davidson - Academic Operations Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-1421
aprild@unm.edu









Pete MorganPete Morgan - Chief Financial Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-6666
pmorgan@unm.edu








Jaime TillotsonJaime Tillotson - Administrative Assistant

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5522
jtillots@unm.edu








Kim 2017Kim Delker - Marketing Manager

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3071
(505) 277-5859
ksdelker@unm.edu








Isela

Isela Roeder - Faculty Research Support Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3071
(505) 277-5758
iroeder@unm.edu









Quinton FreemanQuinton Freeman - Manager of Academic Advising

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
(505) 277-8716
qfreeman@unm.edu








Donor and Alumni Relations

 

Kara ClemKara Clem –  Senior Director of Development

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3071
(505) 277-2051
kara.clem@unmfund.org

 

Leslie CurrieLeslie Currie – Director of Development

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3071
505-277-0230
leslie.currie@unmfund.org

 

HolmesCourtney Holmes – Development Coordinator

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3071
(505) 277-0664
courtg@unm.edu