School Leadership

Christos dean

Christos Christodoulou

Jim and Ellen King Dean of Engineering and Computing

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5521
christos@unm.edu

Charles B. Fleddermann

Charles B. Fleddermann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Community Engagement

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5521
cbf@unm.edu

Edl new photo

Edl Schamiloglu

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation, Special Assistant to the Provost for Lab Relations

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071

(505) 277-6095
edls@unm.edu

Salas

Christina Salas

Special Assistant to the Dean for Health Science Center Relations

Department of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation, School of Medicine
(505) 272-5671
ChrSalas@salud.unm.edu

Svihla

Vanessa Svihla

Special Assistant to the Dean for Learning Sciences

Zimmerman Library 242
(505) 750-0263
vsvihla@unm.edu

John Wood

Special Assistant for Government Relations

MTTC Building, Suite 235 (Room 244)
(505) 272-7000
jw@unm.edu


Ramiro Jordan

Ramiro Jordán

Associate Dean for International Programs

Electrical and Computer Engineering Building, Room 114
(505) 277-2630
rjordan@unm.edu

April Davidson 2015

April Davidson

Academic Operations Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-1421
aprild@unm.edu

Pete Morgan

Chief Financial Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-6666
pmorgan@unm.edu


Pamela Burciaga-Kirchner

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5522
(505) 277-5521


Kim 2017

Kim Delker

Marketing Manager

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5859
ksdelker@unm.edu

William F. Collins

Website Administrator

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
wfc@unm.edu


Isela

Isela Roeder

Faculty Research Support Officer

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-5758
iroeder@unm.edu

Leslie Currie

Leslie Currie

Senior Director of Development

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
505-277-0230
leslie.currie@unmfund.org

Connor Adams

Connor Adams

Director of Development

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
505-277-2051
connor.adams@unmfund.org

Holmes

Courtney Holmes

Development Specialist

Centennial Engineering Center, Suite 3071
(505) 277-0664
courtg@unm.edu

Quinton Freeman

Quinton Freeman

Manager of Academic Advising

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
(505) 277-8716
qfreeman@unm.edu

Department Chairs

abhaya datye

Abhaya Datye

Chair, Department Chemical & Biological Engineering

Farris Engineering Center, Room 1330
(505) 277-0477
datye@unm.edu

Anil Prinja

Anil Prinja

Chair, Department of Nuclear Engineering

Farris Engineering Center, Room 1260
(505) 277-4600
prinja@unm.edu

Mahmoud new

Mahmoud Taha

Chair, Department of Civil Engineering

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 1070
(505) 277-1258
mrtaha@unm.edu

New Darko

Darko Stefanovic

Chair, Department of Computer Science

Farris Engineering Center, Room 2240
(505) 277-6561
darko@cs.unm.edu

New michael

Michael Devetsikiotis

Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering Building, Room 125B
(505) 277-0355
mdevets@unm.edu

Shen new

Yu-Lin Shen

Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Building, Room 202A
(505) 277-6286
shenyl@unm.edu

Engineering Student Success Center

Peralta

Steven A. Peralta

Director of Engineering Student Success Center and Engineering Recruitment

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
(505) 277-1417
speralta@unm.edu

Elsa

Elsa M. Castillo

Senior Program Manager of Scholarships & Career Development Programs
Associate Director, Engineering Student Success Center

Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
(505) 277-5064
elsac@unm.edu