Member List

Chemical Engineering

Carol L. Adkins

Carol L. Adkins
Director, Engergy Technologies & Systems Solutions Center, Sandia National Laboratories
Program Area Director, Renewable Systems & Engergy Infrastructure


Ron Marquez

Ron Marquez
Retired Engineering Manager, ConocoPhillips
ronabq@gmail.com


Civil Engineering

Brian Burnett, Chair

Brian Burnett, PE, FASCE, Chair
CEO, Burnett Global Business Consulting, LLC
brian@bgbconsulting.net


Rick Marquardt

Rick Marquardt
Chairman & CEO, Jaynes Corporation


Computer Science

brady-headshot.png

Brady Key
Monitoring Systems and Technology Center, Sandia National Labs
brakey@sandia.gov


Barbara Lopez

Barbara Lopez
IT Program Manager, PNM Resources
Barbara.Lopez@pnmresources.com


Electrical & Computer Engineering

photo of Casey Anglada DeRaad

Casey Anglada DeRaad
Founder and CEO, NewSpace New Mexico
casey@newspacenm.orgcasey@newspacenm.org


Delores Etter

Delores M. Etter
Caruth Professor in the Electrical Engineering Department, Distinguished Fellow in the Darwin Deason Institute for Cyber Security
Lyle School of Engineering
Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX
detter@lyle.smu.edu


gilbert-v-herrera.jpg

Gil Herrera
Sandia Fellow


j-hollowell.jpg

Jake Hollowell
Company: Perspecta
Title: Systems Engineering Manager
Email: jakehollowell@gmail.com


Jim Sipos

Jim Sipos
Retired, General Dynamics
jimsipos@cox.net


Mechanical Engineering

Mike Dexter

Mike Dexter, Vice Chair
Retired President, Bridgers & Paxton
medexter49@gmail.com


Roger Koerner

Roger Koerner
Retired, Exxon Mobil
rjkoern@consolidated.net

Nuclear Engineering

Jennifer Troup

Jennifer L. Troup
Manager, Organization 1464 Discrete Math and Optimization Center for Computing Research, Sandia National Laboratories
jltroup@sandia.gov